6 comments on “Rockman X5 Ending Translation

  1. Thank you!

    X5-wise, I’m personally most interested in Zero’s conversations with Dr. Light.

  2. Holy cow, did I REALLY never leave a comment here? If so, THANK YOU SO MUCH!! This helped me so much, and was so cool! You wouldn’t believe how thankful I was! I’m just sad that my comment apparently didn’t show up!

    God bless you Keeki!

  3. We are still waiting for Rockman 7 Script but do you want Rockman & Forte: Mirai karano Chousensha (WS) script ? I made all Japanese text script for it. Please let me know.

    • Wow, that would be cool! That’s an interesting game.
      And yes, sorry for the delay (again), work has been pretty stressful lately and I’ve been more into playing games than translating them. But, I am gonna finish a song request then get into 7!

      • Okay, take it easy, will you ? After you finish Rockman 7 then I will send you a script for Rockman & Forte: Mirai Karano Chousensha WS version, ok ? 😀

Leave a Reply

