24 comments on “Rockman 8 Lab/Roll’s Shop

  1. Hey, what about Rockman 7 ? I can get you for the script. Someone have it and I can get it for you but the credit goes to someone and not mine. Let me know if you want it. 🙂

  2. What do you mean not that much dialogue ? Yes Rockman 7 have a lots of script in it… Roll, Auto, and Dr. Light have their own dialogue.

  3. Out of curiosity, have you done anything with X5 yet? The LP I mentioned is going to start this Friday, so I was just wondering about that.

    • Aah, no, sadly. My next one would probably be 7 then X5. Work has been a bit busy lately and when I get home I end up chillin with other stuff. So I wanna go with 7 for now then move into the long project that is X5.

      • Ah, I see. Oh well. Would it work to just send you the relevant dialogue for each episode, or would that take too much time?

  4. I am still waiting to hear from you about Rockman 7 script. I will send it to you but I will wait for your comment soon.

  5. When it said warning.. just ignored it and it will go to download file to download. Something is just wrong with the zippshare thats all. No worries. Let me know when you finished download it.

  6. Heya Keeki! I tried really hard to translate X5’s story, but when it all comes down to it…my skills simply just aren’t there yet, as I learned the hard way from people more experienced than me. In fact, I literally did not even know that there was such a thing as the causative and passive forms, just to give you an idea :p …

    Anyway, the guys I mentioned are about to get wrapped up with Mega Man X5, so would it be possible for you to do JUST the endings? Or even just one of them? One of the LPers asked me to do at least that, just so that they knew what would be going on for X6, but, my skills just aren’t up to snuff.

    Again though, if you don’t feel like it, that’s alright. That just means that O and the thread will just have to engage in a bit of delayed gratification. In any case, God bless!

Leave a Reply

